Wild BC Salmon Suppliers


ADR PRODUCERS LTD - Parksville
Mark Recalma |  250-954-4121  |  Email: markrecalma@hotmail.ca  
Forms: Fresh & Frozen


AERO TRADING LTD - Vancouver & Port Edward
Brad Mirau  |  250-802-3024  |  Email: brad@aerotrading.ca  |  www.aerotrading.ca 
Forms: Fresh, Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


ALBION FISHERIES LTD - Richmond
Guy Dean  |  604-295-2025  |  Email: guy.dean@albion.ca  |  www.albion.ca 
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh, Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Export. Ships Worldwide


AQUALINE SEAFOODS LTD - Delta. (Marketing Arm for Silver Spring Seafoods Inc. & Port Fish (P.A.) Ltd.)
Jesse Bray  |  604-940-9111  |  Email: jesse@aqualinesfds.com  |  www.aqualineseafoods.com
Forms: Fresh, Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


BELLA COOLA VALLEY SEAFOODS - Bella Coola
Ed & Sandy Willson  |  250-982-2713
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked). Ships within BC


CAMPBELL RIVER FISHING CO LTD. - Campbell River
Akira Matsunaga  |  250-286-0887  |  Email: crfishco@hotmail.com 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen. Ships Worldwide


CALKINS AND BURKE LTD. - Vancouver
Fraser Rieche  |  604-669-3741  |  Email: fraser@calbur.com  |  www.calbur.com
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


CANFISCO / Canadian Fishing Company - Vancouver
Dar Brinham  |  604-681-0211  |  Email: dar.brinham@canfisco.ca  |  www.canfisco.co
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


COAST TSIMSHIAN FISH PLANT LTD. - Prince Rupert 
Gwen Grilz  |  250-624-9437  |  Email: ctfp@citywest.ca 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


CYPRESS SEAFOOD - Bella Bella
Jackie Hu  |  250-957-4395  |  Email: cypressseafood@gmail.com
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


COLDFISH SEAFOOD Co INC. - Vancouver
Zahir Akbanie  |  604-671-9935   |  Email: mayday@coldfish.ca  |  www.coldfish.ca
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


FINEST AT SEA - Victoria, Vancouver, Ucluelet
Paul Chaddock  |  250-383-7764  |  Email: paul@finestatsea.com  |  www.finestatsea.com 
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Export. Ships Worldwide


FLAGSHIP FISHERIES - Surrey
Perry Potratz  |  604-575-0640
Forms: Fresh & Frozen


FRENCH CREEK SEAFOOD - Parksville
Brad McLean  |  250-248-7100  |  Email: mail@frenchcreek.ca  |  www.frenchcreek.ca
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


GOLD RIVER SEAFOOD - Langley
Wally Simpson  |  604-560-6443  |  Email: wsimpson@goldriverseafood.com  |  www.goldriverseafood.com 
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen, Export. Ships Worldwide


GRAND HALE MARINE PRODUCTS CO LTD. - Richmond
Francis Cheung  |  604-325-9393  |  Email: fresh@grandhale.com  |  www.grandhale.com 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


HAIDA WILD - Massett “Canada, USA, Europe”
Shawn Baybutt  |  250-626-3848  |  Email: info@haidawild.com  |  www.haidawild.com
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


HUB CITY FISHERIES - Nanaimo
Nancy Reynolds  |  250-753-4135  |  Email: nancy@hubcityfisheries.ca
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


INSHORE ENTERPRISES - Maple Ridge
Jim Ogilvie  |  604-462-8361  |  Email: ogiefish@gmail.com 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Roe, Export. Ships to BC & US


J CHUNG & CO - Delta
Janet Chung  |  604-946-8091
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen.


LION’S GATE FISHERIES - Delta
Todd Waterfield  |  1-800-663-1803  |  Email: todd@lgf.ca  |  www.lionsgatefisheries.com
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


NORTH DELTA SEAFOODS - Delta
Lynn Normoyle  |  604-582-8268  |  Email: lnormoyle@ndseafoods.com  |  www.ndseafoods.com 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


OCEANSIDE FISHERIES - Richmond
Mike Rekis  |  604-275-9313
Forms: Value Added (eg. Smoked).


ORGANIC OCEAN SEAFOOD INC. - Vancouver
Dane Chauvel  |  604-862-7192  |  Email: dane@organicocean.com  |  www.organicocean.com
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships to Canada, US and Southeast Asia


P&L ENTERPRISES - Calgary, Alberta
Peter Comfort  |  403-246-5441  |  Email: bjcomfort@shaw.ca
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen. Ships to Alberta (Frozen Only) 


PACIFIC POINT FOODS LTD - Surrey
Nancy Yamazaki  |  604-385-1651  |  Email: sales@yamazakigroup.com  |  www.pacpoint.com 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


PACIFIC SEAFOOD GROUP - Ucluelet and North Vancouver
Richard Biedka  |  604-982-5437  |  Email: rbiedka@pacseafood.com  |  www.pacseafood.com 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


SCARLET POINT SEAFOODS - Port Hardy
Arlo Kueber  |  250-949-6630  |  Email: info@scarletpoint.ca 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Canned, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


THE SEAFOOD CLUB - Vancouver
 James Hilborn  |  778-858-5598  |  Email: james@englishbayseafoods.net  | www.theseafoodclub.com 
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide


SEA FRESH FISH LTD. - Maple Ridge
Darrel McEachern  |  604-463-9216  |  Email: info@bruces.ca
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe, Export. Ships to BC


SEVEN SEAS FISH COMPANY - Richmond
Nick Heras  |  604-247-1266 x 133  |  Email: nheras@7seas.ca 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide 


SHERINGHAM FISHERIES LTD.  - Vancouver
Alex Andrews  |  604-325-6429  |  Email: sheringham@telus.net 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen. Ships to US only


SKIPPER OTTO (CSF) - Vancouver
Shaun Strobel  |  604-790-1215  |  Email: shaun@skipperotto.ca  |  www.skipperotto.ca  
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Roe. Ships Canada Wide


S.M. PRODUCTS (BC) LTD. - Delta
Blake Tipton  |  604-946-7665  |  Email: blake@halibut.ca  |  www.halibut.ca 
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Export. Ships Worldwide


SOINTULA WILD SEAFOODS - Sointula
Nick Orton  |  250-973-6823  |  Email: coastsel@island.net  |  www.wildseasmokes.com
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked). Ships Worldwide


ST JEAN’S CANNERY - Nanaimo
Steve Hughes  |  250-754-2185  |  Email: steve@stjeans.com  |  www.stjeans.com 
Forms: Sells Direct to Public, Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe. Ships Worldwide


SUNDANCE SEAFOOD - Surrey
Mike Denike  |  604-576-7445  |  Email: mdenike@westcoastselect.ca
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe. Ships Worldwide


TEN POINT ENTERPRISE - Vancouver
Mieko Wu  |  604-324-7455
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Export. Ships to Asia


WALCAN SEAFOOD - Quadra Island
Rob Eastland  |  250-285-3361  |  Email: r.eastland@walcan.com  |  www.walcan.com
Forms: Fresh & Frozen, Value Added (eg. Smoked), Canned, Roe, Export. Ships Worldwide